IREG logo

 Observatory on Academic Ranking and Excellence

ACA logo

 Academic Cooperation Association

CRASP logo

Conference of Rectors of Academic School in Poland

IIE logo

Institute of International Education


 Elsevier B.V.

Corporate structure

Supervisory Board


Bogusław Smolski

Prof. Bogusław Smolski, former Director, The National Centre for Research and Development, former Rector, Warsaw Military Academy



 Tomasz BoreckiProf. Tomasz Borecki, CRASP Bureau Member (Conference of Rectors of Academic Schools in Poland), former Rector, Warsaw University of Life Sciences
 Włodzimierz Kiciński

 Mr. Wlodzimierz Kicinski, former President & CEO, Nordea Bank Poland

 Andrzej Koźmiński

 Prof. Andrzej Koźminski, President, The Kozminski University

 Sergiusz Najar

 Mr. Sergiusz Najar, former Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs

 Andrzej Napieralski

 Prof. Andrzej Napieralski, former Vice-Rector, Technical University of Lodz

 Marek Rocki

Prof. Marek Rocki, Senator of the Republic of Poland, President, Polish Accreditation Committee, former Rector, Warsaw School of Economics




President & CEO

Waldemar Siwiński

Mr. Waldemar Siwinski, Vice-Chairman, IREG International Observatory on Academic Ranking and Excellence, member, International Press Insitute (IPI), former President, Polish Press Agency, former Bureau Member, European Association of News Agencies (EANA), former Board Member, EPA (European Press Photo Agency).

Executive Director

Bianka Siwńska

Mrs Bianka Siwińska, Executive Director, Perspektywy Education Foundation; Author and coordinator, national campaigns “Girls as Engineers!” and “Girls to STEM!”; Coordinator of “Study in Poland”; Editor-in-chief, “Perspektywy” monthly magazine; Foreign correspondent, University World News.



Dr. Kazimierz Bilanow ( This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it )
Mrs. Julia Łysik ( This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it )

The Foundation was established in 1998. It is founded and supported by the „Perspektywy Press” Publishing House and a consortium of Polish universities.